Preserve Minneapolis members voted on new Officers and Board Members at its Annual Meeting on April 10, 2012. We’d like to welcome Edna Brazaitis, Jennifer Dens, and Jessie McClurg to the Board and announce the following Officer roster:

Elizabeth Gales, President
Tammy Lindberg, Co-Vice President
Doug Mack, Co-Vice President
Will O’Keefe, Secretary
Chuck Liddy, Treasurer

We’re all looking forward the year ahead. Click here to get to know the Preserve Minneapolis Board Members.